Admission to the College of Fellows

PRSK has admitted four members: Mr Stephen K Kirogo, CBS, Mr Stephen Wangaji, Ms Jane Gitau and Ms Ruth Musembi, to the College of Fellows.

The College of Fellows is the apex level of membership for PRSK.  It is an active, honorary organization comprising of senior practitioners and educators whose collective skills, experience and knowledge help guide PRSK through the Council. The College strengthens PRSK’s ability to pursue its key objectives and deliver on its strategic plan.


  • All
  • PRSK News

President’s Message – May 2020

Download [2.14 MB]


View Fullscreen

FREE Webinar

Global Alliance AGM elects new Board 2020


PRSK Facebook Posts

We look forward to hosting you on our next webinar on PR Measurement and Evaluation.
Kindly click on this link to register your attendance:
Spread the word and stay safe.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Eid Mubarak to our Muslim brothers and sisters
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Fear and anxiety about a disease like #COVID19 can be overwhelming and result in strong emotions in adults and even children. Coping with such a stressful thing requires a combined effort like reaching out to friends, family, colleagues, clients etc.

That's why we're challenging you to reach out to your circle of 5 today and remember to spread the love.

#stayinreachout #mentalhealth
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Our Gallery
Upcoming Project and Programme Communications - Kisumu 57 Days 9 Hours 56 Minutes 9 Seconds