Annual General Meeting PDF Print E-mail

30th September, 2014

Dear Members,

2014 PRSK Annual General Meeting Minutes

Following the 2014 PRSK Annual General Meeting, held at Best Western Hotel on 15th September, 2014, please click here to receive the meetings minutes for your review.

To review the Annual Report kindly click here.

Angela Nganga

Quick Links
Shepherd Honors
Our Partners